Upcoming Shows

Mike MacDonald Summer Comedy Competiton – Feature – All shows
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 and Thursday, July 18, 2024 – 8:00PM Eastern

“Prove You’re a Comic” Competition – Finals – All Shows – Host
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 to Sunday, August 4, 2024 – 8:00PM Eastern

Comedy Night at Moose McGuire’s Orleans – Host
Monday, August 5, 2024 – 8:00PM Eastern

Comedy show at Kerr Farm – Gore, QC
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 – 8:00PM Eastern

Comedy show at Club Atwater – Montreal
Friday, August 30, 2024 – 8:00PM Eastern

Mike MacDonald Summer Comedy Competiton – Finals – Feature – All shows
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 and Thursday, September 5, 2024 – 8:00PM Eastern

Comedy shows at Yuk Yuk’s Ottawa West – Ron Josol – All shows
Friday, September 27, 2024 and Saturday, September 28, 2024 – 8:00PM Eastern

Crackup Comedy Festival
October 2024